Conductor James Feddeck | Violin Andrew Beer | Gillian Whitehead Tai timu, tai pari for violin and orchestra [world premiere] | Rachmaninov Symphony No.2

Stay up to date with the latest Livestream news by signing up below.

Donate with Alipay

Just scan the QR code below and follow the instructions.

Keep the Music Alive

The COVID-19 impact has been an unprecedented situation for the arts industry and the ramifications on both work and workers is far-reaching and will be felt long into the future.

Other amount

All donations over $5 are tax deductible. Amount in NZD.

Keep in touch

Problem with this page?